hello@qantasinsurance.com

How do I disconnect Fitbit from the Qantas Wellbeing App?

Deleting the Qantas Wellbeing App will not stop your Fitbit data being shared with us. You will also need to revoke Qantas Wellbeing's access to your Fitbit data.

You can revoke access either by:

  1. In the Qantas Wellbeing App, go to ‘Data Sources’ in the Settings section. Tap on Fitbit in the list, then tap on the ‘check’ (✓) and use the button labeled ‘Don’t track steps’.

OR

  1. Log in to fitbit.com
  2. Click on ‘Applications’
  3. Search for the Qantas Wellbeing listing, and select ‘Revoke Access’