hello@qantasassure.com

How do I disconnect Fitbit from the Qantas Assure App?

Deleting the Qantas Assure App will not stop your Fitbit data being shared with us. You will also need to revoke Qantas Assure’s access to your Fitbit data.

You can revoke access either by:

  1. In the Qantas Assure App, go to ‘Data Sources’ in the Settings section. Tap on Fitbit in the list, then tap on the ‘check’ (✓) and use the button labeled ‘Don’t track steps’.

OR

  1. Log in to fitbit.com
  2. Click on ‘Applications’
  3. Search for the Qantas Assure listing, and select ‘Revoke Access’