hello@qantasassure.com

I forgot to sync my App or device with the Qantas Assure App. Will I lose points?

 

After you sync your App or wearable tracker, the next time you open the Qantas Assure App it will automatically backdate your data for up to 30 days providing you have downloaded and connected the App over this period.

At that time, any daily or weekly challenges you have completed during this period, or badges earned, will be updated and the appropriate number of points allocated.

Friends Challenges are adjudicated at midday AEST on their end date, and points awarded then. Any syncing that occurs after this time with backdated data will not be included for this challenge.