hello@qantasassure.com

How do I disconnect Strava from the Qantas Assure App?

 

Deleting the Qantas Assure App will not stop your Strava data being shared with us. You will also need to revoke Qantas Assure’s access to your Strava data.

You can revoke access either by:

  1. In the Qantas Assure App, go to ‘Data Sources’ in the Settings section. Tap on Strava in the list, then tap on the tick (✓) and use the button labeled ‘Don’t track cycling’.
  2. On the web, visit Strava’s ‘My Apps’ section at https://www.strava.com/settings/apps and follow the prompts to revoke Strava’s access to Qantas Assure.